ADK Executive Committee/Board of Directors

USATF Adirondack Association: Executive Committee

  • President: Abby Atkins 

President@adirondack.usatf.org

518.273-5552

  • Past President : Peter Sheridan

psheridan3@nycap.rr.com

518.273-5552

  • Exec. VP:  Bill Quinlisk

vicepresident@adirondack.usatf.org

518.273.5552

  • VP LDR & Cross Country: Renee Tolan

ldr@adirondack.usatf.org

518.273.5552

  • VP T&F/Race Walk: Rick Choppa

trackandfield@adirondack.usatf.org

518.783.0816

  • VP – Youth: Samantha Vining

Youth@Adirondack.usatf.org

518.273.5552

  • Secretary: Molly Goodrich

Secretary@Adirondack.usatf.org

518.273-5552

  • Treasurer: Frank Lombardo

Treasurer@Adirondack.usatf.org

518.581.0493

______________________________

USATF Adirondack Association: Board of Directors

  • Road Race Management: 

518.273.5552

  • Officials Chair: Rick Dolins

rdolins@earthlink.net

518.785.4588

  • Youth Programs at Large: John Pusateri

518.273-5552

  • Youth Programs at Large: Neil Howard

518.273.5552

  • General Programs At Large: Paul Partridge

518.273.5552

  • Adult Programs At Large:  Michelle Pratt

518.273.5552

  • General Programs At Large: Kristen Hislop

518.273.5552

  • Adult Programs At Large: Jon Rocco

518.273.5552

  •  At Large Youth Programs  ~ Vacant
  • At Large – Public Relations/Media ~ Vacant
  • At Large – Masters Track & Field Chair ~Vacant

________________________________________________

ADDITIONAL Board Support

  • Sanctions Chair: Karen Dolge

Sanctions@Adirondack.usatf.org 

518.758.1218

  • Volunteer Coordinator: Renee Capuano

usatfadirvolunteer@usatfadir.org 

518.461.0944

  • USATF Adirondack Interim Office Mgr.: John Couch

office.manager@usatfadir.org

Physical Address:

Frear Building, 2 Third Street, Suite #370, Troy, NY 12180

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1200, Troy, NY 12181

Office: 518.273.5552